Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Great service it's nice place to negotiate with.. Good car selection

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

They are courteous and competent. I brought my car in for a look over before our trip home, and they caught and fixed several items that could have given me bigger problems on my road trip. They were able to take in my appointment set me up with a loaner, and fix my car within several hours. I appreciate the gods service here, and love the beautiful NSX in their showroom!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 28, 2017
 

As you can read from my prior reviews, we have bought two new vehicles from Kearny Mesa Acura over the years.This update is to give you some feedback on the customer service we've received from the service department since buying our cars.For the past couple years, we have been regularly assisted by Juan Carmona in the Service Dept.  He is a top notch guy:  super friendly, professional, and always helps us keep our cars in ship shape.  I really appreciate that Kearny Mesa Acura not only treats you great when you buy your car (we recommend you ask for Doug Williamson, see prior review!), they also follow through with great car maintenance with Juan.  Thank you Kearny Mesa Acura for building relationships with clients, they're in it with you for the long haul, not just a quick car sale.  And thank you, Juan!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2017
 

I've owned two MDXs and have had them serviced at Kearny Mesa Acura using Juan Carmona as my service manager for many years. I appreciate that I am checked in quickly, and any issues are addressed before my car is sent to the technicians. Juan always calls with an update, so I never have to wonder what is going on with my car or when it will be ready. He advises me of any upcoming repairs, and never pressures us. Juan just goes over the the facts, like how many mm are left on the brakes and when they must be done vs. trying to encourage us to make all sorts of repairs. He's very honest, and will tell me if something can wait until the next oil change, or if it needs to be addressed now, and I know I can trust him. Also, if the dealership is running a special on a service I'm having done Juan always applies the discount. So I don't have to keep postcards or coupons, which I really, really appreciate. The availability of loaner cars at KMA is a major bonus. A friend of mine who owns a Hyundai recently needed service & they kept her car for 2 days without any way for her to get around. Juan would never let that happen! If a loaner is needed, he always makes arrangements for me. So I'll continue to go to Kearny Mesa Acura because I am confident that Juan Carmona makes sure my car is well maintained, he has excellent communication, and I know I can drive my kids around in a safe vehicle.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

I didn't go there

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2017
 

Tim helped us purchase our MDX. He was great to work with and would recommend other to reach out to him if they are interested in an Acura.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Review #1:I went to Kearny Mesa Acura during the last week of July 2017 to replace my windshield. Juan Carmona assisted me in the process. My experience was amazingly easy and pleasant with his friendly, charismatic customer service. I felt confident that I was getting a great deal due to his professional and honest communication. He's the kind of courteous employee that businesses are lucky to have, and is a true asset to the company. Thanks to Kearny Mesa Acura and Juan, my car was quickly taken care of and I was on my way 🙂 I will definitely be coming back for anything else my car needs because the experience was so great!Review #2 (November 14th, 2017):I came in for tire-replacements and was grateful for how quick/easy it was. I received unparalleled customer service from start to finish. The team was trustworthy, knowledgeable in their recommendations, and productive. Just recently, I went in for maintenance and thankfully went to Kearny Mesa Acura instead of somewhere else. Quality is worth the price for outstanding products and services. I actually saved time and the process was an easy, pleasant experience. Thank you Juan Carmona and James Morgan for all your assistance! Thanks so much to the staff and technicians who worked on my vehicle. As a consumer, I believe "you get what you pay for", and I feel that wonderful, dedicated employees who really take care of the customer are fantastic. With such great service, Kearny Mesa Acura will always be in high demand. I truly appreciate all your hard work! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Such a great experience doing business with Anthony Pheonix! From the first phone call, meeting in person, and throughout the transaction, Anthony provided an exceptional service to me and my husband. We could have not asked for a better sales manager. He is very knowledgeable and worked expeditiously to help us get our very first SUV. Anthony is the utmost professional. Class dealership through and through!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

My sister and I went. They were fast and super accommodating. Went above and beyond. They finished ahead of schedule and topped fluids, tires and a car wash just to make sure we were on our way satisfied. We mainly talked with a guy with a cubs tattoo. I don't remember his name but can't be many there with one. He needs a plus 1 to his job profile. Great customer service by him.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2017
 

I was a service customer of Ball Acura for the past 4 years and, after reading the great reviews about the service advisors at Kearny Mesa Acura, decided to bring my car there for some warranty work.There was an issue with Acura honoring the warranty for the part, but Juan Carmona was able to straighten it out.  Because my car had to be left over the weekend, Juan offered me a loaner car to drive.  Everything, from dropping off my car until I picked it up, went smoothly.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review