Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2018
 

This review is for my recent service visit at Kearny Mesa Acura. Everything from the time of drop off to the time of picking up the vehicle from service has been outstanding. I continue to use the service department because of Juan in service. He is a gentleman in a scholar. He's always attentive, very polite and has a great attitude. My wife and I trust Juan and the service department for all our services on my wife's 2018 MDX. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service but Kearny Mesa Acura. All the employees have great attitude and are happy to be there. My wife and I look for great customer service when servicing our vehicle and Kearny Mesa Acura has that! Thank Juan and the service department for an outstanding exceptional customer service!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

I’ve been taking my vehicles here for six years now and the staff is always friendly and have always been willing and ready to help me with whatever I’ve needed done and taken good care of me! As long as I live here and drive Acura’s, I’ll be coming back! Juan Carmano has always been a help to me as well and I appreciate the fact that when I call, he knows it’s me and makes me feel like a friend! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Competitive price for new tires, always 1st rate service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018
 

Mike provides honest advice and assistance. He clearly knows ACURA. Timely service is appreciated. The work was done in a timely manner. The repairscsppears to havevtesolved thevussues. My car was clean, delivered directly to me, and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 4, 2018
 

I no longer have Acuras, but I relied on their car service for years. Everyone was amazing. I never said thank you -- thank you so much.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 

Purchased twice here. Their offers are sane and without tricks. They understand customer service at the retail, business, and service level.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018
 

Just new to the area. My first experience with staff and services was outstanding! Short wait for Service A. Explained the services and future services!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2018
 

Great service! Juan Carmona does a great job of reviewing only what you need and communicating to keep me informed...

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

Kearny Mesa Acura gives you more than a 5 star treatment

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2018
 

Wow I am completely amazed when I first walked into the service department I seen Tom sitting with another gentleman/customer and the way Tom handled business and giving completely 5 Star customer service to this customer and Tom knowledge and they way he spoke very professional to this customer going the extra mile . Nice job Tom . Brought in my 2017 ILX while Tom was with the same customer he got me checked in with 3 minuets he does the best for this dealership and service department he multitask and gets the job done properly and professional I am proud of his customer service and will be always coming back to him . 06/18/2018 Came back today to get a B12 service done . Helped once again by Tom Mendoza with great customer service walked in right away seated and he gave me options on his services he also provided a shuttle service right away back to my work as soon as I got done signing paper work for the order I walked right outside and sure enough my shuttle driver was waiting for me he even got out and open the door politely for me . Wow I am always amazed on how far the go the extra mile to take care of there customers completely satisfied thanks again Tom your the best keep up the good work .

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review